The Chakras Meaning & Gemstones Card

Want to know at a glance what each chakra is about and what gemstones are associated with it? We made this unique illustration card to help you choose the right gemstones and crystals that support the chakra you are focused on.  
Easy guide to chakras meaning and gemstones

Interested to learn more about the Seven Chakras?

The Seven Chakra System

1st Chakra - The Root
2nd Chakra - Sacral
3rd Chakra - Solar plexus
4th Chakra - The Heart 
5th Chakra - Throat
6th Chakra - The 3rd Eye
7th Chakra - Crown (coming soon)